Wait for it...


The Journey of Self-Discovery

Self discovery should be an important goal for everyone. Some people go through life playing a role to mask who they really are. Others simply become what others want them to be. Know thyself is a classic platitude that continues to offer a valuable reminder today.



    Neptune: Lost in La La Land

    Neptune: Lost in La La Land

    The ruler of dreamy, sensitive Pisces, Neptune has the second strongest gravity in the solar system after Jupiter. No wonder Piscean people have such a magnetic pull! With its perpetual storms and active climate, Neptune is known for whipping up drama and confusion. It can have a disorienting effect, making it hard to stay in touch.
    Weightless Moons: Gemini & Aquarius

    Weightless Moons: Gemini & Aquarius

    While Gemini, Libra and Aquarius are all air signs they are different in terms of their qualities, their ruling planet, and the houses they rule. Gemini is a mutable air sign, ruled by Mercury and it’s house is the 3rd house. Libra is a cardinal sign, ruled by Venus and it’s house is the 7th house.

    About Me

    So, what is the nature of the fire signs? First off, there is a strong self-expression which is common with the fiery trigon (Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius), they are classed among the positive signs and are described as extrovert. The fire signs of the zodiac are a like a riot of color, with bursts of exuberant laughter.

    *powered by Astrotheme

    Compatibility Rate

    Rate your relationship in a blink!



    Calculate your Ascendant and find out its signification.


    Current planets Position and Moon phase


    In Tune with th Universe